Home Image

E-Mail Us

send an e-mail
Send To
Please select a valid item.Please select an item.

Message

Please enter some message content here.
Exceeded maximum number of characters.


please enter your return E-Mail address here


For this form, you need to enter a return E-Mail address. For anonymous tips, please use the links above.
Exceeded maximum number of characters.Invalid format.
Your computer's IP Address will be logged as: 107.21.136.116

All messages sent through this form contain your source information.
For ANONYMOUS tips, CLICK ON THE "SUBMIT TIP" AT THE TOP LEFT.

E-Mail Directory
Officers
Chief of Police Michael J. Morris #1584 MMorris@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Captain James Druding #15103 JDruding@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Captain Christopher Ruef #1594 CRuef@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Captain Ray Davis #1583 RDavis@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Lieutenant Robert Gray #1578 RGray@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Lieutenant Michael Steinman #1589 MSteinman@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Lieutenant David Algeri #15118 DAlgeri@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Sergeant Steven Swankoski #15107 SSwankoski@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Sergeant Al Maiorano #1571 AMaiorano@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Sergeant Robert Smith #15105 RSmith@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Sergeant Joseph Monroe #15108 JMonroe@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Sergeant Joesph Bonsall #1592 JBonsall@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Sergeant Charles Super #1580 CSuper@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Sergeant Marc Romantino #1582 MRomantino@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Sergeant Stephen Slusarski #15117 SSlusarski@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Det. Sergeant Michael Hughes #1595 MHughes@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Det. Sergeant Fred Spano #15112 FSpano@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Sergeant Michael Bordonaro #15114 MBordonaro@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Sergeant Gary Rzyemk #15122 GRzyemk@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Detective Rey Theriault #1593 RTheriault@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Detective Patricia Dimarco #1596 PDimarco@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Kevin Devlin #1597 KDevlin@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Robin Lynd #15101 RLynd@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Detective Mark Wagner #15102 MWagner@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer John DeFazio #15106 JDefazio@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Paul Weldon #15109 PWeldon@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer James Naylor #15110 JNaylor@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer John Dowd #15111 JDowd@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Ernest Dunson #15115 EDunson@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Detective Heather Stumpf #15116 HStumpf@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Jody London #15119 JLondon@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Scott Nell #15120 SNell@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Robert Harte #15121 RHarte@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Curtis Ware #15123 CWare@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer William Reed #15124 WReed@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Detective Heath Per #15125 HPer@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Anthony Venuto #15126 AVenuto@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Detective Cherie Burgan #15127 CBurgan@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Michael Palmentieri #15128 MPalmentieri@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Tim Colella #15129 TColella@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Mark Mensch #15131 MMensch@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Gary Johnson #15132 GJohnson@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Detective John Heim #15136 JHeim@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Melvin Laramore #15135 MLaramore@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer James Donaldson #15137 JDonaldson@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer David Heritage #15138 DHeritage@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Jeff Lancaster #15139 JLancaster@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Robert Moran #15140 RMoran@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Ken Marchelle #15141 KMarchelle@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Alekhine Pahang #15142 APahang@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Kyle Warren #15143 KWarren@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Jon D'Augustine #15144 JDAugstine@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer James Ludwig #15145 JLudwig@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Christopher Leary #15147 CLeary@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Edward Bertino #15148 EBertino@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Michael Finnerty #15149 MFinnerty@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Shawn Owen #15150 SOwen@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Brian Dickson #15151 BDickson@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Joesph Coady #15155 JCoady@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Timothy Canale #15156 TCanale@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Thomas Rocco #15158 TRocco@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Christopher Berry #15160 CBerry@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Michael Niceta #15165 MNiceta@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Katherine Miller #15164 KMiller@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Richard Vogt #15166 RVogt@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Patrick Daly #15167 PDaly@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Lawrence Graham #15168 LGraham@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Louis Poletis #15171 LPoletis@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Brian Keane #15173 BKeane@Ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Robert Sheppard #15175 RSheppard@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Kenneth Winkel #15180 KWinkel@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer John Beattes #15181 JBeattes@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Joseph Griffiths #15182 JGriffiths@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Brett Fair #15183 BFair@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Jonathan Nieves #15184 JNieves@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Katrina Cantell #15185 KCantell@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Michael O'Hagen #15187 MOHagen@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Michael Keeping #15186 MKeeping@ehtpd.com E-Mail
Officer Matthew Hann #15188 MHann@ehtpd.com E-Mail

Firearms Background Investigation Unit
John Defazio, Sr. V.I.P.
Earl Manley, V.I.P.

Bottom Graphic